Health & medical

Lunan Pharmaceutical won the 13th Public Welfare Festival corporate social responsibility industry model award

/PRZWT/Beijing,February1,2024-FromJanuary23to24,LunanPharmaceuticalGroupwonthe"2023CorporateSocialRe

2024-02-01 11:36

Six months rose powder 370,000! Health manager Dagang: Understanding the baby tree of mother and child users is the key to my success

/ Zhaomuntong/Sep. 01, 2022 Guangzhou -- "Baby Tree here focuses on pregnancy and childbearing, which is consistent with my professional direction. For me who focuses on popularization of parenting knowledge, it is an amplifier: recorded knowledge will have more opportunities to be seen by the appropriate crowd, and then be needed and trusted." Recently,2

2022-09-19 11:12

GEA Commercial cleaning products at Clean America Show

Guangzhou, Sep 01, 2022 -- On July 30 local time, Clean America, a biennial exhibition, opened at the Atlantic City Convention Center in Atlanta. At the four-day show, Haier Intelligence's GE Appl

2022-09-15 14:18

Mid-Autumn Festival National Day food Fair, the window hand in hand Baixuan Tang best sea cucumber officially set sail

Guangzhou, Sep. 01, 2022 -- On the occasion of the reunion of relatives and friends, Zhejiang Food Market under Modern United Group and Shanhai Funongnong Excellent Products Exhibition Window jointly held the "Mid-Autumn Festival"

2022-09-15 14:18

Three grass and two wood new products on the market! Double Bubble cleansing opens up a new way to clean skin

Guangzhou, Sep 01, 2022 -- Air pollution, climate change, makeup residue... Are affecting the health of the skin. Women always in the pursuit of exquisite and beautiful road never stop, and the skin is our first outward appearance. However, a small detail is enough

2022-09-15 14:18

With the star's work, master 2022 hair care market traffic password

Guangzhou, August 26, 2022 -- Having soft, smooth hair can enhance one's appearance. Driven by the economy of appearance level and the concept of health and wellness, Chinese consumers have unleashed strong demand for hair care. China in 2021, according to Mintel

2022-08-26 17:55

Zhiyun Health works with industry experts to explore how digital technology can enable chronic management

Guangzhou, August 26, 2022 -- With the development of The Times, innovative technologies and models, as well as the continuous reform of the regulatory system, provide a hot land for the transformation and upgrading of clinical research digitalization. In order to better demonstrate the digital model of clinical trials, DIA China recently

2022-08-26 17:00

Little red book dialogue rabbit head mother: the love hidden under the rabbit ears, with "age-divided skin care" to open scientific parenting

/ August 25, 2022, Guangzhou -- In the era of exquisite childcare, the maternal and infant industry presents an interesting scene in the Little Red Book: hip care cream has advanced from "universal for babies" to "special for girls and boys"; Mother and child food from the traditional "nutrition soup" into "X month old baby complementary food";

2022-08-25 18:31

The ancient way of Xing Wanjia good wind Baiyun mountain small bupleuri salute Nanchang good family style representative

Guangzhou, August 23, 2022 -- At 19:00 on August 20, the second large-scale public welfare activity of "Looking for Good Family Style" in Jiangxi Province for Baiyunshan Bupleuri 2022 was held in Gulou Square, Yichun City. The public welfare activity takes "caring for health and paying attention to family style" as the main line

2022-08-23 13:50

2022 China Doctor's Day! Dental equipment manufacturer Dunsternord saluted all health care workers

Guangzhou, August 22, 2022 -- August 19, 2022 marks the fifth Chinese Doctor's Day in China. As a global leader in technology and innovation in the dental industry, Dentsi Persinod has always adhered to the brand values of "customer first" since its inception, and has continuously strengthened its medical work

2022-08-23 11:58

300 million sleep pain points to promote the huge sleep economy, ten sleep to create a gold track for investment and entrepreneurship

Guangzhou, August 22, 2022 -- As the pace of society quickens and lifestyles change, a good night's sleep has become a luxury. More than 300 million Chinese suffer from sleep disorders, and 38.2 percent of adults suffer from insomnia, according to the Chinese Sleep Research Society. How to raise

2022-08-23 11:55

Cleared again won the award of science and technology | 2022 Chinese kang need raising industry business model innovation

August 18, 2022 Guangzhou -- Last week, "Seeking the way to win customers, exploring the truth of the deal" 2022 China Health Industry Marketing Summit was successfully held in Beijing. With its leading millimeter-wave radar technology and forward-looking intelligent pension system solutions, Beijing Qinglei Technology will be extremely effective

2022-08-19 19:01

Hearing flowers, meeting peace: Cotton Time 2022 Annual Member Day press conference held

Guangzhou, August 18, 2022 - On August 16, the theme conference of the 2022 annual Member Day of the Cotton Time "Hearing the Flowers, Meeting the Heart" was held in Shenzhen. At the press conference, SGS, the internationally recognized testing, inspection and certification agency, developed three classic products for the cotton era

2022-08-19 18:58

Shuke ×SmileyWorld cross-border cooperation! Create a new pattern of oral care!

Guangzhou, August 18, 2022 -- In June, the globally renowned brand SmileyWorld, Shuke x SmileyWorld FUN, launched a series of products to help customers deal with the awkward moment caused by oral problems

2022-08-19 18:56

Pantene and Xinhuanet jointly build the Scientific Hair Care Pyramid -- leading the new trend of scientific hair care for consumers

Guangzhou, August 19, 2022 -- Nowadays, refined hair care has become a new trend as consumers increasingly pursue "refined" beauty. "Hair care" has become a hot topic for more and more consumers to discuss - in the little Red book on "hair care" notes high

2022-08-19 18:46

Together with Momnet, we advocate a new concept of intelligent oral care for children together with 100 doctors

Guangzhou, August 11, 2022 -- Oral health is closely related to overall health. Especially for babies, oral health has a significant impact on their growth. Parents should pay more attention to oral health. The fourth National Oral Health Survey shows that 12-year-olds have permanent teeth

2022-08-11 18:49

Qinglei Technology millimeter wave radar intelligent monitoring products surprised the Wuhan World Health Expo

Guangzhou, August 10, 2022 -- The World Health Expo 2022 will be held in Wuhan from August 5 to August 7. The theme of the expo is "Healthy Community, Creating the Future with science and technology". The exhibition invited service organizations, intelligent service enterprises and cooperatives from all over the country

2022-08-10 18:36

Kao "Happy and elegant pet muscle selection pure cotton" with you to feel the new wind of cotton field ~

Guangzhou, August 09, 2022 -- In order to help girls with sensitive muscles spend their menstrual period more easily, Kao "Le Erya" brand launched a new series of "Pet muscle Selection Pure cotton" sanitary napkins in October 2021. Selected 100% natural cotton surface, delicate and soft, light and breathable,

2022-08-09 17:45

New Jie Ba "pump" hair Cleansing Kao "Jie Ba Concentrated bactericidal and deodorant Detergent" new market

Guangzhou, August 08, 2022 -- With the improvement of people's pursuit of quality of life, consumers' demands for added value of products such as laundry sterilization, indoor drying and flavor control are increasingly refined. Kao "Jie Ba" has always attached importance to consumers' demands, adhering to the belief of "creating high-quality products"

2022-08-08 16:12

Dragon TV live broadcast hot, Shanghai soap new marketing hot out of the circle

Guangzhou, August 05, 2022 -- Extreme heat has gripped southern China, setting new high temperature records in many cities. Summer is originally a hot and humid season with frequent skin diseases. Long-term high temperature weather causes serious skin sweating and oil production, which is easy to breed bacteria and fungi

2022-08-05 18:29

Week's Top Stories

健康与医疗制药

6个月涨粉37万!健康管理师大刚:懂母婴用户的宝宝树,是我成功的关键

/朝闻通/2022年09月01日广州消息——“这里(宝宝树)专注孕和育,和我的专业方向吻合,对于专注育儿知识科普的我来说就是放大器:录制的知识,有更多机会被适合人群看到,然后被需要、被信任。”近日,2

2022-09-19 11:12

GEA商用洗护产品亮相美国清洁展

/朝闻通/2022年09月01日广州消息——当地时间7月30日,两年一度的美国清洁产品和设备展(以下简称美国清洁展)在亚特兰大的大西洋城会展中心开幕。在这场为期四天的展会上,海尔智家旗下GE Appl

2022-09-15 14:18

中秋国庆食品展销会之际,窗口牵手百轩堂臻品海参正式启航

/朝闻通/2022年09月01日广州消息——“秋高气爽迎国庆,花好月圆庆中秋,”值此亲友相聚,共话团圆之际,也趁着这波采购高潮,现代联合集团旗下的浙江食品市场与山海共富农优产品展销窗口联合举办了“中秋

2022-09-15 14:18

三草两木新品上市!双泡洁面打开肌肤清洁新方式

/朝闻通/2022年09月01日广州消息——空气污染、气候多变、彩妆残留……都在影响着肌肤的健康状况。女性总在追求精致与美丽的道路上不曾停歇,而肌肤就是我们对外的第一张门面。然而,一个微小细节就足以令

2022-09-15 14:18

施华蔻携明星款之作,掌握2022护发市场的流量密码

/朝闻通/2022年08月26日广州消息——拥有一头柔亮顺滑的秀发,可以提升人的形象气质。在颜值经济和健康养生理念的双向推动下,中国消费者对头发护理迸发出强劲的需求。据英敏特数据统计:2021 年我国

2022-08-26 17:55

智云健康携手行业专家 共同探索数字技术如何赋能慢性管理

/朝闻通/2022年08月26日广州消息——随着时代的发展,创新的技术与模式,以及不断改革的监管制度,为临床研究数字化的转型与升级提供了一片热土。为了更好地展示临床试验的数字化模式,日前,DIA中国数

2022-08-26 17:00

小红书对话兔头妈妈:把爱藏在兔耳朵下,用「分龄护肤」开启科学育儿

/朝闻通/2022年08月25日广州消息——精致育儿时代,母婴行业在小红书上呈现出一幅有趣的景象:护臀膏从「宝宝通用」进阶到「女宝宝和男宝宝专用」;母婴食品从传统的「营养汤」变成了「X月龄宝宝辅食」;

2022-08-25 18:31

传古方之脉 兴万家良风 白云山小柴胡致敬南昌好家风代表

/朝闻通/2022年08月23日广州消息——08月20日19时,白云山小柴胡2022年江西第二场 “寻找好家风”大型系列公益活动在宜春市鼓楼广场隆重举办,此次公益活动以“关爱健康、注重家风”为主线,为

2022-08-23 13:50

2022中国医师节!口腔设备厂家登士柏西诺德致敬全体医护工作者

/朝闻通/2022年08月22日广州消息——2022年8月19日是我国第五个中国医师节。作为牙科行业全球技术和创新的先行者,自创立以来,登士柏西诺德始终坚守“客户优先”的品牌价值观,不断加强对医务工作

2022-08-23 11:58

3亿睡眠痛点催发庞大睡眠经济,乙十睡眠打造投资创业黄金赛道

/朝闻通/2022年08月22日广州消息——随着社会节奏的加快以及生活方式的改变,一夜好眠已成一种奢侈。据中国睡眠研究会调研数据显示,超过3亿中国人存在睡眠障碍,成年人失眠发生率高达38.2%。如何提

2022-08-23 11:55

清雷科技再获殊荣 |2022中国康养产业商业模式创新TOP10

/朝闻通/2022年08月18日广州消息——上周, “寻求获客之道、探寻成交真理”2022中国康养产业营销峰会在北京顺利举行。北京清雷科技凭借领先的毫米波雷达技术和前瞻性的智慧养老系统解决方案,将极具

2022-08-19 19:01

听见花开,遇见心安:全棉时代2022年度会员日发布会召开

/朝闻通/2022年08月18日广州消息——8月16日,全棉时代《听见花开,遇见心安》2022年度会员日主题发布会在深圳举办。发布会上,国际公认的测试、检验和认证机构SGS为全棉时代研发的三款经典产品

2022-08-19 18:58

舒客×SmileyWorld跨界合作!共创口腔护理新花样!

/朝闻通/2022年08月18日广州消息——6月份, 舒客x全球知名潮牌SmileyWorld重磅联名,推出了舒客x SmileyWorld FUN肆笑系列产品,帮助消费者解决因为口腔问题导致的尴尬瞬

2022-08-19 18:56

潘婷携手新华网共同打造《科学护发金字塔》——引领消费者科学护发新风向

/朝闻通/2022年08月19日广州消息——如今,随着消费者对于美愈加“精致化”的追求,精细化护发已经成为新风潮。“护发”相关问题成为越来越多消费者不断探讨的热门话题——在小红书上关于“护发”的笔记高

2022-08-19 18:46

一晤未来携手妈妈网,联合百人医生共倡儿童口腔智能护理新理念

/朝闻通/2022年08月11日广州消息——口腔健康与全身健康密不可分,尤其对于宝宝来说,口腔健康更对成长会形成重大影响,家长们应该增强对口腔健康的关注意识。第四次全国口腔健康调查显示,12岁儿童恒牙

2022-08-11 18:49

清雷科技毫米波雷达智能监测产品惊艳收官武汉世界大健康博览会

/朝闻通/2022年08月10日广州消息——2022年世界大健康博览会于8月5日-8月7日在武汉举办,本次展会的主题是“健康共同体、科技创未来”。此次展会邀请了来自全国各地的服务机构、智慧服务企业、社

2022-08-10 18:36

花王『乐而雅宠爱肌甄选纯棉』与你一起感受棉田新风~

/朝闻通/2022年08月09日广州消息——为了让敏感肌女孩能更轻松地度过生理期,花王「乐而雅」品牌于2021年10月推出全新『宠爱肌甄选纯棉』系列卫生巾。甄选100%天然棉表层,细腻柔软,轻盈透气,

2022-08-09 17:45

全新洁霸 “泵”发洁净 花王“洁霸浓缩除菌抑味洗衣液”新上市

/朝闻通/2022年08月08日广州消息——随着人们对生活品质追求的提升,消费者对洗衣除菌、室内晾晒抑味等产品的附加价值诉求也在不断细化,花王“洁霸”始终重视消费者的诉求,秉承着“创造优质产品”的信念

2022-08-08 16:12

东方卫视直播热播,上海药皂新营销火热出圈

/朝闻通/2022年08月05日广州消息——近日,南方地区被持续极端高温笼罩,多个城市的高温记录都被刷新。夏天本来就是潮湿炎热、皮肤疾病多发的季节,长期的高温天气下皮肤出汗出油严重,很容易滋生细菌真菌

2022-08-05 18:29

全棉时代男士「轻翼裤」上市 清爽透气一整天

/朝闻通/2022年08月05日广州消息——近日,全棉时代男士「轻翼裤」系列全新上市,该款产品优选100s高支长绒棉面料,结合无痕工艺的细节设计和5A级高分子抗菌技术,带来轻薄、透气、抗菌的夏日舒适体

2022-08-05 18:29