Agriculture & manufacturing

Bowei Alloys and BearMet Alloy Debut at CIPPE 2024, Showing Industry Innovation Strength - News Release

/PRZWT/Beijing,March28,2024-OnMarch25,theannualCIPPE2024ChinaInternationalPetroleumandPetrochemicalT

2024-03-28 15:50

Xuechuan Shines at the 2024 China Seed Conference, Ingenuity Breeding Helps the Revitalization of the Seed Industry

/PRZWT/SANYA,March22,2024-FromMarch17thto20th,the2024ChinaSeedConferenceandNanfanSiliconValleyForumw

2024-03-22 14:10

China's wind power sector welcomes new blood: new orbital cruise detection drone vitality debuts - Press Release

/PRZWT/February23,2024BEIJING-AccordingtothelatestdatafromtheNationalEnergyAdministration,China'stot

2024-02-23 15:25

Actively implement the ESG concept and see how Zhongguang Otters promotes the green development of the industry with heat pumps - Press Release

/PRZWT/February21,2024BEIJING-Today,undertheguidanceofthenational"doublecarbon"goal,"ESG"ishighlycom

2024-02-21 18:13

Rainbow Group won the Industrial Design Competition results transformation award, helping enterprises to innovate and develop in high quality

Guangzhou, December 12, 2022 -- The 2022 "Rainbow Cup" Tianfu Baodao Industrial Design Competition h

2022-12-12 10:40

Hunan Golden Chenzhou Mining "furnace builder" -- Xiang Xianyou

XIANGXIANYOU, male, born in 1968, worked in Hunan Chenzhou Mining in 2002, is now the smelter maintenance section furnace repair class monitor. In 2022, under the leadership of the factory and the section, with the support of the whole class of employees, he and the team members

2022-12-07 17:29

Via launches AMOS-3007 intelligent edge system for tough Industrial Internet of Things deployment

Guangzhou, November 23, 2022 -- The compact system ▪ provides a versatile, stable and reliable solution for harsh outdoor and indoor environments. ▪ Rich I/O capabilities to support flexible configuration of various industrial equipment monitoring, process automation, data visualization and

2022-11-23 15:19

Nestle signed a contract with Bayer for a renewable agriculture project to build a low-carbon industrial chain from farm to table

Guangzhou, November 10, 2022 -- China's agricultural sustainable development gets high attention from multinational companies at the China International Import Expo According to a 2019 FAO study, the world's agri-food system is responsible for 31% of the total carbon dioxide equivalent greenhouse gas emissions; Here back

2022-11-10 14:19

Double 11 is coming: New Beiyang help express one step faster!

Guangzhou, Oct 27, 2022 -- On Oct 24, many brands began to open channels for pre-sale and deposit payment, and major livestreaming bloggers also launched their annual livestreaming battle, announcing the arrival of 2022 Singles' Day. The annual shopping spree not only satisfies many people to shop

2022-10-27 15:45

Exhibition private enterprises as Red Bean Group 65 years "comfort" write high quality development answer

August 30, 2022, Guangzhou -- The 19th "World Brand Congress" hosted by World Brand Lab was recently held in Beijing. The analysis report of "China's 500 Most Valuable Brands" for 2022 was released at the conference

2022-09-22 14:06

Continuous innovation and research and development, Haiguang Information three years of research and development expenditure accounted for 95% of the revenue!

August 30, 2022 Guangzhou -- Haiguang Information Co., LTD., a leading company in advanced microprocessors, has successfully logged onto the Science and Technology Innovation Board. As of press date, the market value of more than 100 billion, among the top five science and technology innovation board. Public information shows that Haiguang Information's main business is research and development, design and sales of applications in servers, engineers

2022-09-21 14:09

Changying precision production capacity release accelerated, profit trend is good

Guangzhou, August 30, 2022 -- The company's 2022 semi-annual report, disclosed on the evening of August 29, showed a revenue of 7.079 billion yuan in the first half of this year, up 56.54 percent from the same period last year. Revenue hit a record high for the same period of the year. Although the company's first half of the year

2022-09-21 14:09

Binhai Gang Town, Binhai County, Jiangsu Province, develops industrial characteristics to create an agricultural development engine

Guangzhou, August 31, 2022 -- Since this year, Binhai Port Town, Binhai County, Jiangsu Province, has been focusing on the goal of "striving to build a rich and prosperous port town, making breakthroughs in reviving industries and seeking characteristics", adhering to the guidance of Party building and accelerating various works, so as to write a new chapter of high-quality development.

2022-09-19 17:28

Geria -- A "pineapple" you can wear on your body

Guangzhou, Sep 01, 2022 -- In the context of the continuous development of market product innovation, it is the key for new consumer goods brands to learn how to understand the changes in market demand so as to catch the wind in the vast Red Sea market, and then open up a unique brand dividend blue sea.

2022-09-19 11:12

Huawei x easy flow, to achieve manufacturing logistics value co-creation!

Guangzhou, Sep 01, 2022 -- As the main body of the national economy, manufacturing industry covers a series of links from raw materials, intermediate products to the production and circulation of final products. It is an important component of the industrial chain and supply chain system. In the global economic and political environment changes under the objective factors, manufacturing

2022-09-16 09:47

Like it! New Beiyang thermal printer, intelligent express cabinet selected in Shandong Province manufacturing single champion products

Guangzhou, Sep 01, 2022 -- The list of the sixth batch of Shandong Individual manufacturing champions and the third batch of provincial individual manufacturing champions have been announced recently. Among them, the thermal printer products of Shandong New Beiyang Information Technology Co., Ltd. were successfully selected into the sixth batch of Shandong manufacturing single item

2022-09-16 09:47

The lighting flagship products of the hotel show the leading brand played the strongest voice in the industry

Guangzhou, August 26, 2022 -- With the rapid economic development, hotels have become the second habitat in the fast-paced life journey. Driven by high-frequency demand, consumers pay more and more attention to the sense of experience, and lighting is the most intuitive and emotional expression of this experience. Consumer diversification,

2022-08-26 17:55

Xiangxin Technology won the bid of 450 million yuan energy storage photovoltaic project

Guangzhou, August 25, 2022 -- Revenue was 230 million yuan, up 238.07% year on year, with the revenue ratio rising to 13.45% from 6.74% in the same period last year. Such as Xiangxin technology on August 24 evening announcement said that the company received energy storage photovoltaic related customer projects

2022-08-25 18:30

Quality model of the "Pursuit of Excellence · Quality First" series report of Yu Pupil Optics

August 24, 2022 Guangzhou -- The core technology of optical lens industry is embodied in lens optical design, structural design, product technology, product processing technology, quality control level and many other aspects. Early optical lenses, small aperture, poor image quality, low yield, poor night vision, reliability

2022-08-25 14:18

The Imported 'black Tech' Behind DU's Tomatoes

Guangzhou, August 24, 2022 -- DU's tomato has impressed many people with its imported seeds, machinery and equipment, its total area of intelligent control glass greenhouse, which ranks among the top in Asia, and its advanced planting technology, such as all-weather dynamic monitoring, CNC seedling cultivation and water-fertilizer integrated drip irrigation

2022-08-25 14:17

农业与制造业

施耐德电气全新升级POI 2023站控终端系列 让终端配电更简单更高效

  /朝闻通/2023年02月03日广州消息——电力在我们的生活中无处不在,而且随着各类建筑体量的日益庞大,对电能的需求也更加多样,电力系统的规模和复杂程度随之增加。因此,无论是第一现场配电室中的运维

2023-02-03 11:07

彩虹集团斩获工业设计大赛成果转化奖,助力企业创新高质量发展

  /朝闻通/2022年12月12日广州消息——2022“彩虹杯”天府•宝岛工业设计大赛自4月启动至今,已收获超亿人次关注,大赛的商业价值及影响力正在逐步扩大。  连续举办12载,直到今年,成都彩虹电

2022-12-12 10:40

湖南黄金辰州矿业“筑炉工匠”--向先友

  人物介绍 向先友XIANGXIANYOU  向先友,男,1968年出生,2002年在湖南辰州矿业参加工作,现为冶炼厂维修工段修炉班班长。2022年,他在厂、工段领导下,在全班员工支持下,他和班组员

2022-12-07 17:29

威盛推出适用严苛工业物联网部署的AMOS-3007智能边缘系统

  /朝闻通/2022年11月23日广州消息——▪强固紧凑型系统,为严苛的户外和室内环境提供了多功能和稳定可靠的解决方案。  ▪丰富的I/O功能,支持灵活配置各种工业设备监控、过程自动化、数据可视化和

2022-11-23 15:19

雀巢与拜耳签约再生农业项目,共建“从农场到餐桌”低碳产业链

/朝闻通/2022年11月10日广州消息——进博会上强强联合,中国农业可持续发展获跨国公司高度关注据2019年联合国粮农组织研究报告,世界农业食品系统承担了二氧化碳当量温室气体排放总量的31%;在此背

2022-11-10 14:19

双11来了:新北洋助力快递更快一步!

/朝闻通/2022年10月27日广州消息——10月24日,众多品牌商家开始开通预售及支付定金渠道,各大直播博主也拉开了年度直播大战,宣告2022年双十一正式来了。一年一度的购物狂欢不仅满足了很多人购物

2022-10-27 15:45

展民企担当 红豆集团65年“舒”写高质量发展答卷

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——近日,由世界品牌实验室(World Brand Lab)主办的(第十九届)“世界品牌大会”在北京举行,会上发布了2022年《中国500最具价值品牌》分析报告

2022-09-22 14:06

持续创新研发,海光信息三年研发支出占营收比例高达95%!

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——近日,先进微处理器领军企业海光信息成功登陆科创板。截至发稿日,市值超千亿,位列科创板前五。公开资料显示,海光信息的主营业务是研发、设计和销售应用于服务器、工

2022-09-21 14:09

长盈精密产能释放加速,盈利趋势向好

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——8月29日晚间披露的2022年半年报显示,公司今年上半年实现营业收入70.79亿元,较上年同期增长56.54%。营收再创历年同期历史新高。虽然公司上半年归属

2022-09-21 14:09

江苏滨海县滨海港镇兴产业谋特色打造农业发展引擎

/朝闻通/2022年08月31日广州消息——今年以来,江苏省滨海县滨海港镇紧紧围绕“致力建设富庶富饶港镇,在兴产业、谋特色上有突破”目标,坚持党建引领加快推进各项工作,以赶考姿态书写高质量发展新篇章,

2022-09-19 17:28

洁丽雅——能披在身上的“菠萝”

/朝闻通/2022年09月01日广州消息——在市场产品创新不断发展的大背景之下,学会洞悉市场需求变化从而在广阔的红海市场捕捉风向,进而开辟出独属于品牌的红利蓝海,是新消费品品牌们出圈破局的关键。而在毛

2022-09-19 11:12

华为 x 易流 ,实现制造业物流的价值共创!

/朝闻通/2022年09月01日广州消息——制造业作为国民经济主体,涵盖从原材料、中间产品到最终产品生产与流通的一系列环节,是产业链、供应链体系的重要构成。在全球经济政治环境风云变幻的客观因素下,制造

2022-09-16 09:47

点赞!新北洋热敏打印机、智能快件柜入选山东省制造业单项冠军产品

/朝闻通/2022年09月01日广州消息——近日,第六批山东省制造业单项冠军名单和通过复核的第三批省单项冠军名单公布。其中,山东新北洋信息技术股份有限公司的热敏打印机产品成功入选第六批山东省制造业单项

2022-09-16 09:47

雷士酒店照明旗舰产品亮相酒店展 领导品牌奏响行业最强音

/朝闻通/2022年08月26日广州消息——随着经济的高速发展,酒店已成为快节奏人生旅途中的第二栖息地,在高频需求驱动下,消费者对体验感越来越重视,而照明正是这种体验最直观、感性的表达。消费者多元化、

2022-08-26 17:55

祥鑫科技中标4.5亿元储能光伏项目

/朝闻通/2022年08月25日广州消息——收2.3亿元,同比增长238.07%,营收占比从上年同期的6.74%提升到了13.45%。如祥鑫科技8月24日晚间发布公告称,公司收到储能光伏相关客户的项目

2022-08-25 18:30

宇瞳光学“追求卓越·质量先行”系列报道之质量模式

/朝闻通/2022年08月24日广州消息——光学镜头行业的核心技术体现在镜头光学设计、结构设计、制品技术、产品加工工艺、品质管控水平等诸多方面。早期光学镜头,光圈小、像质差、良率低、夜视效果差、可靠性

2022-08-25 14:18

DU’S番茄背后的进口“黑科技”

/朝闻通/2022年08月24日广州消息——从进口的种子、机器设备,到总面积排名亚洲前列的全环境智能控制玻璃温室,以及全天候动态监测、数控育苗、水肥一体化滴灌等先进的种植技术,DU’S番茄刷新了很多人

2022-08-25 14:17

京东工业品与紫金矿业达成合作 世界500强联手加速供应链数智化

/朝闻通/2022年08月24日广州消息——日前,2022年《财富》世界500强榜单发布。全球第九、中国第一的有色金属企业——紫金矿业再次入选,位列407位,相较去年提升79位。连续多年跻身世界500

2022-08-25 14:17

方寸微电子持续创新研发,荣获“2022年中国IC设计成就奖

/朝闻通/2022年08月23日广州消息——由AspenCore主办的2022国际集成电路展览会暨研讨会(IIC)于16 - 17日在南京国际博览中心成功举办。IIC作为中国极具影响力的电子系统和IC

2022-08-23 13:52

冠军殊荣 | 维谛技术(Vertiv)机房空调产品荣获“全国制造业单项冠军”

/朝闻通/2022年08月18日广州消息——近日,由工业和信息化部指导,中国工业经济联合会主办的制造业单项冠军企业高质量发展经验交流会隆重召开。维谛技术(Vertiv,NYSE:VRT)“机房空调”产

2022-08-19 18:58