Food

Cheese is up, fresh cheese is on the market, and Sikki is committed to creating a new benchmark for domestic cheese products - Press Release

/PRZWT/February18,2024SHENZHEN-Accordingtothe"2023ChinaBrandDevelopmentTrendReport",awhopping78.5%of

2024-02-18 14:07

Baileyao 2024 Year of the Dragon Chinese New Year gift box, accompanied by Chinese New Year gifts

Guangzhou,February2,2024-ChineseNewYearisapproachingintheYearoftheDragon.Tothankcustomersfortheircon

2024-02-02 17:43

From inheritance, focus, and pursuit of the ultimate, Hujihua will root "only peanut oil" in consumers' hearts

/PRZWT/SHENZHEN,January31,2024-Thegrainandoilmarketisfiercelycompetitivenowadays,withmanybrandsexpan

2024-01-31 11:13

Plateau tomatoes "live" well, "drink" is also good, "transparent factory" "red fruit fruit" has childhood taste

Guangzhou, December 06, 2022 -- On October 28, more than 400 greenhouses in the Plateau modern Agriculture Industrial Park in Luhuo County, located in Shrimp Latuo town, Luhuo County, Ganzi Prefecture, looked like rows of "transparent factories", with scattered red and yellow tomatoes hanging on the branches and workers surrounded by green vines

2022-12-06 14:11

"National grain and oil, blessing Asian Games", COfCO Fulinmen hand in hand with Hangzhou 2022 Asian Games

/ Aswentong/Guangzhou, November 24, 2022 -- On November 23, 2022, the "National Grain and Oil Blessing Asian Games" Hangzhou 2022 19th Asian Games official designated edible oil release ceremony was held, CoFco Fulimen officially became the Hangzhou Asian Games official supplier of edible oil.

2022-11-24 15:16

Holliyou to sugar and wine meeting, a number of new product interpretation of the "heart" idea

Guangzhou, November 14, 2022 - From November 10 to 12, the 106th National Sugar and Wine Fair, which gathered famous enterprises from more than 30 countries and regions, was successfully held in Chengdu, sending confidence and strength to the industry to overcome the shock of consumption. Famous food enterprise Hao Liyou again

2022-11-14 14:11

Frost's descent do not forget health, Yonghe soymilk with you through the late autumn

Guangzhou, October 24, 2022 -- Frost's Descent is the last solar term of autumn. During this period,

2022-10-24 14:23

Jiuya's 20th anniversary: Brand strategy helps revitalize the enterprise

Guangzhou, October 18, 2022 -- Brand strategy plays an important role in the good development of an enterprise, and this is especially true in the food retail industry. Strong product strength and brand strategy complement each other, and jointly achieve the improvement of brand value. 2022 is a famous leisure brine

2022-10-18 17:46

Special times fresh oysters on the Beijing Satellite TV local food attracted attention

Guangzhou, October 17, 2022 -- On October 15, Tebi Fresh oysters were once again favored by Beijing Satellite TV's "Warm Taste", appearing on behalf of Rushan Oysters. In the program, Cui Kun, head of North China region of Special Times Fresh, first introduced the geography and culture of Rushan, his hometown.

2022-10-17 17:42

Yonghe soymilk condensed brand strength, enabling the rapid development of soymilk powder business

Guangzhou, October 11, 2022 -- The soybean milk market is changing rapidly, calling for the power of brands. In a market full of beautiful things, consumers will pay more attention to the choice of brands in order to make a more efficient choice. The power of a brand lies in the quality, reputation and price it represents

2022-10-11 17:38

"Jiangxi Camellia oil" strong login CCTV, to create high-end camellia oil famous brand

Guangzhou, October 10, 2022 -- A high-end edible oil public brand advertisement of "Jiangxi Camellia Oil" launched by Jiangxi Provincial Forestry Bureau under the guidance of Jiangxi Provincial Oil and Tea Industry Association was released on China Central Television (CCTV) and aired during the weather forecast period of the news column "The First Time" on CCTV-2 financial channel

2022-10-10 14:06

Danish Blue jar cookies released a new "Danish classic scenic spots series" refresh new encounter with Danish style

/ Morning News/September 23, 2022 Guangzhou -- Recently, Blue Jar Cookies, a global boutique cookie brand, launched a new "Danish Classic attractions Series". Three new packages depict the three landmark attractions in Denmark respectively, so that consumers can taste the classic Danish cookies and feel the brand at the same time

2022-09-23 11:41

Help the fastest 4 hours of hairy crabs across the city delivery, SF Express in collaboration with the city to provide "special express" service

/ The Morning News/Guangzhou, September 22, 2022 -- The autumn wind is blowing and crab feet itch. In the season of yellow crab fat, many diners can't help but have a taste of it. Among the many hairy crab varieties, Yangcheng Lake hairy crab is the most famous. It can be called the king of crabs and the most delicious crab in the world. It's not just textbook

2022-09-22 14:10

Yonghe soy milk powder focus on good quality, protect diet health!

Guangzhou, August 31, 2022 -- In the food industry, consumers care about two important factors when choosing a brand: one is taste, and the other is health and safety. In recent years, with the improvement of people's living standard and health awareness, "healthy food" changed

2022-09-22 14:07

Crab Crab, good crab with you all the way

/ The Morning News/Guangzhou, August 30, 2022 -- Keeping a good crab comes from being focused. A good brand is like a hairy crab. Every moult of its shell is growth, which needs to be treated seriously and checked at various levels. The first key: the source - grasp the good quality of crab seedlings good varieties and genes are able to crab seedlings

2022-09-22 14:06

Bee Share Home global brand study tour plan into Shengmu organic deep strategic cooperation to help super popular activities

Guangzhou, August 30, 2022 -- On August 28, the Beichenhome global Brand study Tour program entered Shengmu Airport. More than 30 representatives of excellent leaders gathered in Ulan Buhe Desert Oasis to trace how a cup of good organic milk goes from pasture to table in the golden milk source industrial belt at 40 degrees north latitude.

2022-09-22 14:06

The first stop of Remy Martin's pop-up experience store "Yi Xiang Special Train" arrived in Magic City

The Morning News/Guangzhou, August 30, 2022 -- Remy Martin Cognac Express (hereinafter referred to as the "Remy Martin Train") has landed in Xintidi, Shanghai, on Tuesday (Aug 26-Sept 4)

2022-09-22 14:06

With additives "back and gallop" Jane Eyre yogurt in the continuous trial and error

Guangzhou, August 30, 2022 -- China has a long history of using additives, beginning with Youtiao and tofu. However, in recent years, 0 additive products have become a new trend in the market. The reason is nothing more than the improvement of consumers' awareness of healthy diet, which makes food additives many times

2022-09-22 14:06

Autumn growth golden period, Mengniu student milk nutrition help for health points

Guangzhou, August 30, 2022 -- Quality-oriented education is still the focus of parents' attention in the second year of the "double reduction" policy, coinciding with the back-to-school season across the country. In the new semester, students not only need to pay attention to their own epidemic prevention and control, but also face the pressure of improving physical, mental, creative and other comprehensive abilities

2022-09-22 14:03

A cup of Golden milk 16 years of evergreen driving force -- ingenuity, renewal and warm heart, promote KOI Koyi milk tea to further into the future

Guangzhou, August 30, 2022 -- KOI(KOI Milk Tea)(hereinafter referred to as KOI Koi) officially welcomed its 200th store in China -- Shanghai Expo Source Store on August 30, 2022, marking a new decade of development for Koi Koi in China

2022-09-22 14:03

Week's Top Stories

食品饮料

元祖上市国潮风福元宵礼盒,臻献兔年元宵佳节!

  /朝闻通/2023年02月03日广州消息——吃元宵是元宵节必不可少的仪式感,寓意平平安安、团团圆圆。随着元宵节临近,现在各式各样的元宵产品进入了热销阶段。在琳琅满目的市场上,元祖品牌重磅打造的福元

2023-02-03 11:13

五吉临门,王老吉携手央视打造春节传播流量王

  /朝闻通/2023年01月31日广州消息——时隔3年,今年春节终于回到了原本该有的样子。我们可以回家过年,走亲访友,阖家团聚,共贺新春。在这个喜庆吉祥的日子,健康消费成为了市场趋势。而作为一直贯彻

2023-01-31 14:45

太太乐用心诠释 高品质,好滋味

/朝闻通/2023年01月11日广州消息——2022年,太太乐荣获了中国质量检验协会颁发的"全国食品/调味品行业质量领先企业"、"全国食品/调味品行业质量领先品牌"、"全国质量检验稳定合格产品"三项荣

2023-01-11 14:01

高原番茄“住”得好,“喝”得也不错 “透明工厂”里“红果果”有儿时味道

  /朝闻通/2022年12月06日广州消息——10月28日,位于甘孜州炉霍县虾拉沱镇的炉霍县高原现代农业产业园,400多个温室大棚犹如一排排“透明工厂”,红黄错落的番茄挂在枝头,工人们置身绿色藤蔓组

2022-12-06 14:11

“国民粮油,祝福亚运”,中粮福临门牵手杭州2022年亚运会

  /朝闻通/2022年11月24日广州消息——2022年11月23日,“国民粮油祝福亚运”杭州2022年第19届亚运会官方指定食用油发布仪式举行,中粮福临门正式成为杭州亚运会食用油品类的官方供应商。

2022-11-24 15:16

好丽友再赴糖酒会,多款新品诠释创“心”思路

  /朝闻通/2022年11月14日广州消息——11月10-12日,汇集来自30多个国家和地区名优企业的第106届全国糖酒会在成都顺利召开,为行业传递出破局消费震荡的信心和力量。知名食品企业好丽友再度

2022-11-14 14:11

霜降勿忘养生,永和豆浆伴你度过深秋

/朝闻通/2022年10月24日广州消息——霜降,是秋季的最后一个节气。这个时期,冷空气席卷而来,全国各地气温逐渐下降,冬天的脚步也在临近。民间有谚语“一年补透透,不如补霜降”,霜降时节养生尤为重要。

2022-10-24 14:23

久久丫成立20周年:品牌战略助力企业焕新

/朝闻通/2022年10月18日广州消息——一个企业的良好发展,品牌战略在其中发挥了重要作用,而在食品零售行业更是如此,过硬的产品实力与品牌战略相辅相成,共同成就品牌价值得提升。2022年是知名休闲卤

2022-10-18 17:46

特倍鲜生蚝再登北京卫视 地方美食引发关注

/朝闻通/2022年10月17日广州消息——10月15日,特倍鲜生蚝再次受到北京卫视《暖暖的味道》青睐,代表乳山生蚝参加节目录制。节目中,特倍鲜华北区域负责人崔坤首先就对家乡乳山的地理人文进行了介绍,

2022-10-17 17:42

永和豆浆凝聚品牌力量,赋能豆浆粉业务高速发展

/朝闻通/2022年10月11日广州消息——当下,豆浆市场纷繁更迭,更呼唤品牌的力量。在琳琅满目的市场上,消费者们为了更加高效地做出选择,会更加注重对品牌的选择。品牌的力量在于其所代表的品质、信誉、价

2022-10-11 17:38

“江西山茶油”强势登录央视,打造高端茶油知名品牌

/朝闻通/2022年10月10日广州消息——近日,由江西省林业局指导江西省油茶产业协会推出的“江西山茶油”高端食用油公用品牌广告登录中央电视台,于CCTV-2财经频道《第一时间》新闻栏目天气预报时段播

2022-10-10 14:06

丹麦蓝罐曲奇发布全新“丹麦经典名胜系列” 焕装新意邂逅丹麦风情

/朝闻通/2022年09月23日广州消息——近日,全球精品曲奇品牌丹麦蓝罐曲奇推出全新“丹麦经典名胜系列”,三款新意包装分别描绘了三大丹麦地标性景点,让消费者在品味丹麦经典风味曲奇的同时,感受到品牌百

2022-09-23 11:41

助力大闸蟹最快4小时跨城送,顺丰同城协同顺丰速运提供“专享急件”服务

/朝闻通/2022年09月22日广州消息——秋风响,蟹脚痒,在蟹满黄肥的季节,许多饕客们早已按捺不住想要一饱口福了。众多大闸蟹品种里,要属阳澄湖大闸蟹最为著名,堪称蟹中之王、人间至味。其不仅有教科书式

2022-09-22 14:10

永和豆浆粉专注好品质,守护饮食健康!

/朝闻通/2022年08月31日广州消息——在食品领域中,消费者们选择某个品牌时在意的重要因素不外乎两个:一是口味,第二个便是食品的健康与安全。近年来,随着国民生活水平和健康意识的提高,“健康食品”掀

2022-09-22 14:07

蟹状元大闸蟹,好蟹与你一路同行

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——养好蟹,源于够专注。一个好品牌,就如同大闸蟹一样,每一次蜕壳都是成长,都需要认真对待,层层把关。第一关:源头关—把握蟹苗的优良品质优良的品种和基因是蟹苗能够

2022-09-22 14:06

蜂享家全球品牌游学计划走进圣牧有机 深度战略合作助力超级爆款活动

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——8月28日,蜂享家全球品牌游学计划走进圣牧有机,三十余位优秀团长代表齐聚乌兰布和沙漠绿洲,在北纬40度黄金奶源产业带溯源一杯好的有机牛奶如何从牧场走向餐桌。

2022-09-22 14:06

“邑想”精彩 即刻启程 人头马“邑想专列”快闪体验店首站抵达魔都

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——8月26日-9月4日,人头马“邑想专列”快闪体验店(Rémy Martin Cognac Express,以下简称“人头马‘邑想列车’”)登陆上海新天地,鎏

2022-09-22 14:06

与添加剂“背向而驰”简爱酸奶在不断试错中取真经

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——从油条、豆腐开始,中国应用添加剂的历史已经很久了。但近年来,0添加剂产品却不断成为市场新风口,究其原因,无非是消费者对于健康饮食认知的提高,令食品添加剂多次

2022-09-22 14:06

秋季成长黄金期,蒙牛学生奶营养助力为健康加分

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——“双减”政策实施第2年,恰逢全国开学季,素质教育仍然是家长们关注的重点。学生在新学期不但需要注意自身疫情防控,还要面临提升体力、脑力、创造力等综合能力的压力

2022-09-22 14:03

全方位赋能品质服务 茂好良果做水果市场创新玩家

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——近几年,水果连锁超市正在不断扩张中强力占领市场,相比传统的夫妻店等单店模式,连锁品牌在供销渠道、运营管理等方面,无疑具有更成熟的体系和资源优势。在一众水果连

2022-09-22 14:03