Building materials & home

Engraved environmental protection and quality in the bones, Meichao makes home improvement happy! press release

/PRZWT/GUANGZHOU,February20,2024-Inrecentyears,underthetopicofhomeimprovementonmajorsocialmedia,rela

2024-02-20 16:46

New Year and new weather, Meichao material selection strategy, help the smooth progress of the decoration in the coming year

/PRZWT/Guangzhou,February1,2024-NewYear,newhome,newatmosphere.Atthismomentofhopeandlonging,weallhope

2024-02-01 17:20

Variety of home furnishing styles, a choice of home appliances: "Bosch's 100 Homes" Reveals Unlimited Home Improvement Possibilities

/PRZWT/February1,2024BEIJING-Inrecentyears,manyuniquedecorationstyleshaveemerged,reflectingthediffer

2024-02-01 17:15

For the quality of home decoration revitalizing energizing 360 smart business and Lanrun hand in hand to help better life

Guangzhou, December 13, 2022 -- With the boom in the home improvement market, home improvement brand

2022-12-20 17:24

Hitachi elevator won the bid for Shenzhen New Landmark to digitize Shenzhen area

Guangzhou, December 09, 2022 -- Hitachi Elevator Co., LTD cooperated with Shenzhen Bay Cultural Plaza and C Tower of Shenzhen Bay Super Headquarters Base in November to provide escalator products and building transportation solutions for the projects, promoting intelligent building upgrading and accelerating through digital solutions

2022-12-09 14:53

Easy is special | COLMO EVOLUTION sets of advanced new open life

Guangzhou, December 07, 2022 -- Recently, with the opening of the national tour exhibition of COLMO EVOLUTION Series new products, the core value of "calm is extraordinary" is also affecting more elite groups. This EVOLUTION set is a new product

2022-12-07 18:11

Hengjie launched T8P water clean anti scale shower, to technology to create a cure "; Bath "; New experience

Guangzhou, Nov 15, 2022 -- In the busy urban life, modern people face increasing physical and mental stress and anxiety. In the search for the ideal way to release stress and relieve emotions, in addition to actively practicing a healthy lifestyle, the demand for healing consumption should also be met

2022-11-15 16:00

Foshan Lighting was approved to set up a branch station of Foshan Enterprise post-doctoral scientific research workstation, attracting professionals to accelerate the transformation of achievements

Recently, with the approval of the National Postdoctoral Management Committee, Foshan Lighting was approved to set up Foshan Enterprise postdoctoral research station. The approval fully demonstrates Foshan Lighting's R&D and innovation strength and attaches great importance to talent and technological innovation. Postdoctoral research workstations are located in enterprises, scientific research and production institutions and special areas

2022-11-10 16:37

Jones Lang lasalle, together with its four first lineup, participated in the CIIE for the first time, fulfilling its commitment to deepen China

Guangzhou, November 07, 2022 -- Jones Lang lasalle, the world's leading real estate professional services and investment management company, participated in the 5th China International Import Expo (CIIE) for the first time with four major sectors: technology, city, sustainability and future office

2022-11-07 13:57

Hitachi Elevator and China Overseas Development reached cooperation and won the bid for the new landmark in Southwest China

Guangzhou, October 28, 2022 -- The award ceremony of winning the bid for the elevator of China Shipping Chengdu Supertower Project was held at China Shipping Tower in Shenzhen. Guo Lei, Assistant president of China Overseas Development, Chairman of Chengdu Super Tower Company and relevant leaders of the headquarters, relevant personnel of China Construction Eighth Bureau Southwest Company, Vice president of Hitachi Elevator

2022-10-28 15:59

To "clean" ideal home life explore the Chinese family indoor cleaning program

Guangzhou, Oct 18, 2022 -- In recent years, with the diversification of home environments, the complexity of family structures and people's increasing attention to health issues, more modern household products are booming, and clean electrical appliances have developed rapidly, becoming a new growth point to drive the home market. GfK

2022-10-18 17:47

A.O. Smith to promote the development of prefabricated construction industry

Guangzhou, October 09, 2022 -- The 9th "Livable China" prefabricated Interior Decoration Industry Development Conference was recently held in Beijing, hosted by the Prefabricated Building and Green Development Branch of China Economic Research Association of Building Materials Industry. Home appliance magnate A.O. Smith was awarded "Prefabricated Construction and Green

2022-10-09 15:28

Bridge to build people's livelihood, concrete build future "practice group went to Yantai City to test Jiaodong water transfer Zhaoyuan section bridge

Bridge to build people's livelihood, concrete build future "practice group went to Yantai City to test Jiaodong water transfer Zhaoyuan section bridge

2022-09-22 14:42

Ready 3.0 model more chill | home decorating, the greater the chance of digital ready!

Guangzhou, August 30, 2022 -- Huawei President Ren Zhengfei's internal article, "The management policy of the whole company should shift from the pursuit of scale to the pursuit of profit and cash flow", has aroused widespread resonance and anxiety in all walks of life, including the home improvement industry, where many people are crying "cold force

2022-09-22 14:07

Why can SONY still dominate the TV industry in the Age of internal volume?

Guangzhou, August 30, 2022 -- SONY recently launched a number of new BRAVIA XR series products, all of which are equipped with further upgraded XR cognitive chips, combined with XR dynamic backlight system Master Edition, XR Terri MAX technology, screen sound stage flagship edition and multi-channel screen

2022-09-22 14:06

Explore the space possibility brought by the whole house intelligence Huawei Whole House intelligent X "Home Gallery" Shanghai elite designer salon ended smoothly

Guangzhou, August 30, 2022 -- With the improvement of people's living standards, the smart home industry is booming and more and more smart products are accepted by consumers. However, most of the smart home solutions in the early stage of the industry are only based on smart home single products. On this basis, Huawei

2022-09-22 14:06

Comfortable heating and energy Saving? Linnei Q85A Rui Qing series wall - mounted furnace with "black technology" attack

Guangzhou, August 30, 2022 -- On August 31, Linnei launched a brand new product -- Q85A Rui Qing Series wall hanging furnace. Linne has been focusing on the research and development of thermal appliances and scientific and technological innovation for more than a hundred years. The Q85A Rui Qing series wall hanging furnace released this time is to cope with the new generation of Chinese consumers

2022-09-22 14:06

Guanlin participated in the formulation of national standards and created new categories of solid wood flooring

August 30, 2022 Guangzhou -- In recent years, with the rapid development of the domestic economy, the new solid wood flooring industry ushered in a new round of high-speed development. In the face of fierce competition and changing market environment, many floor brands blindly follow the trend in order to pursue interests, and the product quality is uneven;

2022-09-22 14:03

Perfect wall guardian - Mei Nest easy Guaping, help realize environmental protection home

Guangzhou, August 31, 2022 -- Walls take up the most space in an interior, so you should be careful when choosing construction materials. Scraping putty is one of the important steps of wall leveling, the quality of putty powder directly affects the quality of the wall, high quality and environmental protection putty has become our first choice. Speaking of

2022-09-20 15:07

As the top ten brands in the wooden door industry, what is the advantage of Wang Li silent wooden door?

August 30, 2022, Guangzhou -- In this year's top 10 wooden door brands selection, Wang Li Mute wooden door ranked first compared with other wooden door brands. There may be some people will wonder, Wang Li is to do security door locks started, why its wooden door brand can also be among the top ten wooden door brands? In fact, Wang

2022-09-20 15:07

Week's Top Stories

房地产建材与家居

联邦高登全屋定制加盟,加速领跑高端全屋定制新赛道

  /朝闻通/2023年02月03日广州消息——新年伊始,各大行业媒体机构纷纷发布2023年预测分析。在定制家居行业,酷家乐联合创始人兼CEO陈航,发布了关于《2022定制行业趋势观察》报告,提供前瞻

2023-02-03 11:05

解放双手智能晾晒,美的智能晾衣架K03全面升级

  /朝闻通/2023年02月02日广州消息——很多人在装晾衣架时都有一个烦恼,阳台本是打理花草享受惬意生活的地方,却不得不被晾衣服这种既不美观又不雅观的事情所占据。因此晾衣架的设计与功能,直接关系到

2023-02-02 11:45

“Aopai奥π智能锁·诺亚方舟”智能锁新品正式对外发布

/朝闻通/Aopai奥π智能锁为浙江奥派科技旗下的智能入户锁具品牌,据其负责人介绍,Aopai奥π智能锁目前已拥有守护灵系列、大都会系列、坦途系列、诺亚方舟系列等四大产品体系。特别是年初在业内率先推出

2023-01-17 09:59

箭牌复合轻纹砖2023年度新品强势登陆,核心亮点大揭秘!

箭牌复合轻纹砖春季新品,正是围绕“自然的艺术纹理提升产品颜值;舒适解压色彩提升空间氛围感;精致亲肤体感提升空间舒适度”三个维度进行迭代升级。

2023-01-16 09:09

为品质家装焕新赋能 360智慧商业与朗润携手助力美好生活

  /朝闻通/2022年12月13日广州消息——随着家装市场的火爆,家装品牌不断涌现,不仅远远超过了市场需求的增长速度,也让行业竞争愈加白热化。相较于传统家装产品分散复杂、标准化程度低等特点,整体家装

2022-12-20 17:24

日立电梯中标深圳新地标 以数字化深耕深圳区域

  /朝闻通/2022年12月09日广州消息——11月,日立电梯与深圳湾文化广场、深圳湾超级总部基地C塔项目达成合作,为项目提供电扶梯产品和楼宇交通解决方案,通过数字化解决方案推进楼宇智能化升级,加速

2022-12-09 14:53

从容即非凡 | COLMO EVOLUTION套系新品开启生活进阶

  /朝闻通/2022年12月07日广州消息——近期,随着COLMO EVOLUTION套系新品全国巡展活动开启,“从容即非凡”的核心价值理念也在不断影响着更多菁英人群。本次EVOLUTION套系新品

2022-12-07 18:11

恒洁推出T8P水净阻垢花洒,以科技打造治"浴"新体验

  /朝闻通/2022年11月15日广州消息——在繁忙的都市生活中,现代人面临的身心压力与焦虑与日俱增。而在寻求释放压力和舒缓情绪的理想途径时,除了积极践行健康的生活方式外,对于治愈性消费的需求也应运

2022-11-15 16:00

佛山照明获批成立佛山企业博士后科研工作站分站,引育专业人才加快成果转化

近日,经全国博士后管委会批准,佛山照明获批成立佛山企业博士后科研工作站分站。此次获批,充分展示了佛山照明研发创新实力及对人才与科技创新的高度重视。博士后科研工作站是指在企业、科研生产型事业单位和特殊区

2022-11-10 16:37

仲量联行携四大首发阵容首次参展进博会,履行深耕中国承诺

/朝闻通/2022年11月07日广州消息——全球领先的房地产专业服务和投资管理公司仲量联行首次参展第五届中国国际进口博览会(以下简称"进博会"),携科技、城市、可持续与未来办公四大板块精彩亮相,以实际

2022-11-07 13:57

日立电梯与中海发展达成合作 中标西南新地标

/朝闻通/2022年10月28日广州消息——近日,中海成都超塔项目电梯中标通知授函仪式在深圳中海大厦举行。中海发展助理总裁、成都超塔公司董事长郭磊及总部相关领导,中建八局西南公司相关人员,日立电梯副总

2022-10-28 15:59

致“净”理想家居生活 探索中国家庭室内清洁方案

/朝闻通/2022年10月18日广州消息——近年来,随着居家环境的多样化、家庭结构的复杂化和人们对健康问题的越发关注,更现代化的家居产品风潮正盛,而清洁电器快速发展,成为拉动家居市场的新增长点。GfK

2022-10-18 17:47

赋能地产行业升级 A.O.史密斯跨界推动装配式建筑行业发展

/朝闻通/2022年10月09日广州消息——近日,由中国建材工业经济研究会装配式建筑和绿色发展分会主办的第九届"宜居中国"装配式内装修产业发展大会在北京举办。家电巨头A.O.史密斯获颁"装配式建筑和绿

2022-10-09 15:28

桥建民生、砼筑未来”实践团赴烟台市对胶东调水招远段桥梁进行检测

桥建民生、砼筑未来”实践团赴烟台市对胶东调水招远段桥梁进行检测

2022-09-22 14:42

整装3.0模式 | 家装行业越是寒气逼人,数字化整装的机会越大!

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——华为总裁任正非的一篇内部文章《整个公司的经营方针要从追求规模转向追求利润和现金流》,引起了各行各业的普遍共鸣与焦虑,家装行业也是如此,很多人都在高呼“寒气逼

2022-09-22 14:07

电视行业“内卷时代”,索尼为何还能占领市场优势?

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——前不久索尼推出多款BRAVIA XR系列新品,全系搭载进一步升级的XR认知芯片,结合XR动态背光系统大师版、XR特丽魅彩MAX技术、银幕声场旗舰版、多声道屏

2022-09-22 14:06

共探全屋智能带来的空间可能性 华为全屋智能X《家居廊》上海精英设计师沙龙顺利落幕

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——随着人们生活水平的提升,智能家居行业蓬勃发展,越来越多的智能产品被消费者所接受,但前期业界大多数的智能家居解决方案仅是以智能家居单品为核心。在此基础上,华为

2022-09-22 14:06

舒适采暖还节能?林内Q85A睿擎系列壁挂炉携“黑科技”来袭

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——8月31日,林内重磅发布全新产品——Q85A睿擎系列壁挂炉。林内百余年来始终专注于热能器具研发与科技创新,此次发布的Q85A睿擎系列壁挂炉为应对中国新一代消

2022-09-22 14:06

冠林参与国家标准制定,开创新实木地板品类

/朝闻通/2022年08月30日广州消息——近年来,随着国内经济飞速发展,新实木地板行业迎来新一轮高速发展期。面对竞争激烈、不断变化的市场环境,不少地板品牌为了追求利益一味盲目跟风,产品质量参差不齐;

2022-09-22 14:03

完美墙面守护者——美巢易呱平,助力实现环保家居

/朝闻通/2022年08月31日广州消息——墙面在室内占据面积最大,因此在施工材料的选择上要慎之又慎。刮腻子是墙面找平重要步骤之一,腻子粉的质量直接影响着墙面的质量,优质环保的腻子成为我们的首选。说到

2022-09-20 15:07